Governance Council Members

Floyd Trujillo, President  ftrujillo@ttschool.org
Sammi Triolo, Vice President  striolo@ttschool.org
Kevin Stack, Treasurer  kstack@ttschool.org 
Hannah Mazur, Council member hmazur@ttschool.org 
George Wallace, Council member gwallace@ttschool.org
Victoria Schweizer, Council member vschweizer@ttschool.org
Ruth Center, Council member rcenter@ttschool.org

Ex- Officio:

John McMahon, Staff Representative, jmcmahon@ttschool.org
Linda Diaz, Staff Representative, ldiaz@ttschool.org
Dr. Ray Griffin, Head Administrator  rgriffin@ttschool.org

 TTCS Governance Council Roster 2019-20.pdf 

RES-2015-11-19.pdf 

Accessibility:

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a reader, amplifier, qualified sign language interpreter, or any other form of auxiliary aid or service to attend or participate in the hearing or meeting, please contact Ray Griffin at 505-986-4000 at least one week prior to the meeting or as soon as possible. If a Spanish interpreter is required, please contact Ray Griffin at least two days prior to the meeting or sooner. 

 Public documents, including the agenda and minutes, can be provided in various accessible formats. Please contact Ray Griffin at 505-986-4000 if a summary or other type of accessible format is needed.  Agendas are posted in the school lobby and on the school website 72 hours prior to the meeting.