Governance Council Members

Floyd Trujillo, President,
Sammi Triolo, Vice President,
Hannah Mazur, Council member 
George Wallace, Council member
Victoria Schweizer, Council member
Ruth Center, Council member,
Alejandra Rodriguez, Council member,

Ex- Officio:

John McMahon, Staff Representative,
Linda Diaz, Staff Representative,
Dr. Ray Griffin, Head Administrator

Sharyn Gray, Middle School Principal,

Christie Berg, Elementary Principal,

 11 men and women, seated and standing

 TTCS Governance Council Roster 2019-20.pdf RES-2015-11-19.pdf 


If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a reader, amplifier, qualified sign language interpreter, or any other form of auxiliary aid or service to attend or participate in the hearing or meeting, please contact Ray Griffin at 505-986-4000 at least one week prior to the meeting or as soon as possible. If a Spanish interpreter is required, please contact Ray Griffin at least two days prior to the meeting or sooner. 

 Public documents, including the agenda and minutes, can be provided in various accessible formats. Please contact Ray Griffin at 505-986-4000 if a summary or other type of accessible format is needed.  Agendas are posted in the school lobby and on the school website 72 hours prior to the meeting.